It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.
This database provides abstracts and indexing for key Psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
Magazines and journals covering consumer health topics, such as sports injuries, women's health, food and nutrition, midwifery, eye care and dentistry.
Search WorldCat Discovery - Our Library Catalog
WorldCat searches for articles across all available databases.
Click on the Tab to limit to Articles, then type in your terms and GO! Or choose the Advanced Search for more options.
Once you see a list of articles, you can use the column on the left to limit by full text, peer-reviewed, date, etc. You can also select subject terms or type in more keywords on your search.vanced Search
The Open Journal of Occupational Therapy
is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal with a mission to publish high quality articles that focus on applied research, practice, and education in the occupational therapy profession.
OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomised controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions. Most trials have been critically appraised for their validity and interpretability. In one database, OTseeker provides fast and easy access to information from a wide range of sources to inform occupational therapy.
Inter-library Loan (ILL)
We can get what you need from another Library! Just ask.
If you need the full text of an article that is not available or a book or chapter, contact your Librarian. Articles can be requested from other Libraries at no cost. Send the citation information to your Librarian firstname.lastname@example.org or place a request directly through WorldCat.