Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
New York Times This link opens in a new window
Full articles from the New York Times (1980-current).
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Full articles from the Wall Street Journal (1981-current).
US Newsstream This link opens in a new window
News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines.
Magazines & Journal Articles
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
Proquest Research Library This link opens in a new window
General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.
CQ Researcher Online This link opens in a new window
Reports on issues shaping our world, with in-depth coverage of political and social issues, such as health, education, the environment, technology, and the U.S. economy.
You can begin your search with the Articles Tab. It's easy to revise your results by limiting to peer reviewed or full text, changing terms, dates, etc. VIEW NOW will link you directly to the articles.
Sports Business Resources
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Physical Education Articles
Education Database This link opens in a new window
Research on primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive resource containing citations (not full articles) to biomedical articles and life science journals.
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Clinical research plus consumer and health administration titles.